The members of 'The Court' of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (as on 20.01.2023)

-

1. Hon'ble Chancellor

Chairperson

Secretary

- 2. Vice Chancellor, GGSIP University
- 3. Secretary (Higher Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 4. Prof. A.D.N. Bajpai, Vice Chancellor, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.), (Ex-Vice Chancellor, Himachal Pradesh University).
- 5. Prof. Pritam Baruah, Dean, School of Law, BML Munjal University, Gurugram, Haryana (formerly at Jindal Global Law School, OP Jindal Global University).
- 6. Prof. Zubair Meenai, Department of Social Work, Jamia Millia Islamia University.
- 7. Sh. Sumer Sarin, Vice President of Business Development, Carnoustie Security Pvt Ltd.
- 8. Sh. D.P. Singh, Chairman, Sara Textiles Limited
- 9. Sh. N.B. Gupta, Director (Finance), Power Finance Corporation (PFC)/ Chartered Accountant.
- 10. Sh. Abhinandan Sekhri, Co-founder and CEO of Newslaundry (Journalist).
- 11. Sh. Yogesh Dua, MD Fujiyama Power Systems Private Limited.
- 12. Sh. Manit Jain, Chairman FICCI Alliance for Re-Imaging Schools, FICCI's Education Wing and Chairman Heritage Schools
- 13. Sh. Jaideep Ahuja, MD and CEO, Ahuja Residency Private Limited (India's leading Hospitality company)
- 14. Dr. Ishwar V. Basavaraddi, Director, Morarji Desai National Institute of Yoga
- 15. Prof. (Dr.) Geetika Khanna, Principal, Vardhmam Mahavir Medical College & Safdarjung Hospital
- 16. Prof. A.K. Saini, Dean, University School of Management Studies, GGSIPU
- 17. Prof. Vivek Sachdeva, Dean University School of Humanities & Social Sciences, GGSIPU
- 18. Registrar, GGSIP University